Cam’Ron – Boss Of All Bosses Gangsta Grillz [MIXTAPE]


Tracklist after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Pop Off Ft. Vado
3. Drama Ft. Vado
4. La Bomba Ft Vado
5. Rick Flair Ft. Vado
6. Hustle Ft. Rick Ross & Vado
7. Get It Ft. Mase & Vado
8. Can’t Say Goodbye Ft. Vado
9. Skit
10. Land Of The Dealers Ft. Vado
11. Fed Story (Vado Solo)
12. We In This Thing Ft. Young La & Vado
13. Blow My Hi Ft. Vado & Darnell
14. Skit
15. Different Cloth Ft. Vado
16. Professional Ft. Byrd Lady & Vado
17. Ride Wit Me Ft. Vado
18. The Baddest Ft. Vado & Darnell
19. Skit
20. Lenox Av Ft. Vado, 40 Cal
21. Arab Music Ft. Vado, Byrd Lady
22. Skit
23. Soul Plane Ft. Vado
24. Stop Ft. Charlie Clips


~ by bk maarten on 08/12/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: