Havoc – From Now On The Mixtape [MIXTAPE]

Here goes the much anticpated mixtape from 1/2 of Mobb Deep, Havoc. The tape includes feature appearances from Lloyd Banks, Freeway, Termanology, Prodigy, RZA, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon.



Track list, Front and back cover after the jump…

Track List

01. Smells Like 9/5
02. What’s That Smell?
03. Bang Bang (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
04. That’s How You Feel?
05. Fly With Me
06. Always Have a Choice
07. Letter to P
08. Handle My Handle
09. Call from Cousin Ferb (Skit)
10. H is Back
11. You Know My Name (Feat. Philthy)
12. Keep on Talking (Feat. Prodigy)
13. Computer Crash (Skit)
14. Going OT
15. Sex Tape
16. You Take Her (Feat. Freeway & Termanology)
17. Believer
18. 24k Rap (Feat. J Dilla & Raekwon) (Bonus)
19. Evil Deeds (Feat. Ghostface & RZA) (Bonus)



~ by bk maarten on 08/18/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: