Drake (Ft. Nipsey Hu$$le) – Killer x Nipsey Hu$$le [Verse Only]

Ok I been listening to this track for the passed day or so. When I first heard it I didn’t know what to make of it. A Drake & Nipsey collab was kind of strange in my opinion. I never bought into the Drake hype I just don’t see what the big deal is all about. In my opinion Nipsey out shined Drake on Drakes’s own track and funny thing is Nipsey wasn’t even going hard as he usually does. Check it out and judge for yourself you may come to a different conclusion. I provided a version with just Nipsey’s verse as well. Im sorry but that hook was just annoying to me. Enjoy….

“Before rap my last name was my lifestyle….”

nipsey344

Drake (Ft. Nipsey Hu$le) – Killer

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6442736287b81337/

Nipsey Hu$le [Verse Only]

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6442779829854481/

~ by bk maarten on 08/21/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
