Curren$y “Jet Files” 10.6.09


Curren$y will be releasing a new project “Jet Files” as a prelude to “The Grand Scheme of Things” Available exclusively at on 10.6.09 in digital format. Download “Jet Files” at AmalgamDigital and receive Two Bonus Tracks!

Track Listing

01. Dossier (In and Out)

02. Perfect Time

03. On My Way

04. Smoke N Maintain (In and Out)

05. Sleepless in New Orleans

06. Stay Up

07. Tokyo Drift

08. The Seventies

09. The Pledge (In and Out)

10. Burn an Ounce

11. Bring Her Home

12. I’m Just Dope


~ by bk maarten on 09/23/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: