Apathy Preps The Release of “Wanna Snuggle,” for October 6th.


Apathy’s “Wanna Struggle” project features appearances from B-Real, Phonte, Celph Titled, Holly Brook (FORT MINOR), J-Live, Chip-Fu, Ryu (STYLES OF BEYOND), Blue Rasberry (WU-TANG CLAN) and production from Mike Shinoda (LINKIN PARK & FORT MINOR).

The album will be released on his own Demigodz Records which he started with Celph Titled. Apathy’s previous album “Eastern Philosophy” was released in 2006 and received rave reviews from a number of publications such as Vibe and XXL magazine. All though its been three years since his last album he has been doing a lot of production work, working with artists like Cypress Hill, EDO. G, Styles Of Beyond and 7L & Esoteric.

Album cover and track list after the jump….


Track List

1.) Hell’s Angel
2.) Money Orientated f/Emilio Lopez
3.) Gov’t Cheese
4.) On and Off The Mic f/Blacastan
5.) Back In L.A. f/Ryu and Veze Skante
6.) Shoot First f/B-Real of Cypress Hill and Celph Titled
7.) I’m A Demigod
8.) True Love f/Phonte of Little Brother
9.) Mind Ya Business f/Chip-Fu)
10.) Thinkin’
11.) This Is The Formula f/J-Live
12.) Guys & Girls f/Blue Raspberry
13.) Anyday f/King Magnetic
14.) Candy f/Dose
15.) Run, Run Away
16.) No Sad Tomorrow f/Holly Brook and Mike Mass
17.) Rhode Island f/Emilio Lopez
18.) What Goes Up
19.) Hard Times On Planet Earth
20.) Slave f/Motive
21.) Victim f/Holly Brook


~ by bk maarten on 09/25/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: