DJ E Stacks & Cyssero: Hurricane Season [MIXTAPE]


Track List and cover after the jump…

hurricane season

Track List

3.International Money f/ Cash Daddy
4.Mafia Shit
6.Under Construction f/ Cassidy
7.Bat Cave Radio Freestyle f/ Bump Jay & Redi Roc
8. Animal
9.These Days
10. Can You Relate
11. Street Knowledge
12. Who Eva’ Want It
13. Grind House
14. Dr.
15. Rubber Band Banks
16. Get you shot
17. Never been a nigga like me
18.Ok It’s On
19.Swag It Out (Bonus Track)


~ by bk maarten on 10/13/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: