Freeway – The Calm Before The Storm [Hosted by DJ Benja Styles] [MIXTAPE]

As he said earlier this week Freeway has released his mixtape  “The Calm Before The Storm.”  The “Freelapse” tape will be dropping the first week of November so be on the look out.


Track List and cover after the jump..


Track List

1. Intro
2. When I Rap
3. Spray Things
4. Check Check
5. Bread n Butter
6. All The Cities
7. Get The Doe
8. Obama For A Day
9. Attitude
10. Same Gang
11. To Philly
12. For The Money
13. Grindin
14. Let’s Get It On 2009
15. Old To The New
16. Made Nigga
17. Handle The Whole Weight
18. Outro
19. So Romantic


~ by bk maarten on 10/24/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: